Wednesday Conference Call

REMINDER!

CONFERENCE CALL and WEB PRESENTATION Tonight 9/13/06 at 5:30 PM Pacific!

Join National Sales Director Peter Christoff, as well as some terrific presenters from our Shaklee Field who will walk you through all of the announcements made at our Golden 50th Celebration in San Francisco. Join Key Coordinators, Jennifer Glacken, Shawn Gray and Jane Pederson, as well as Master Coordinators Sarah Stauber and Jeanne Toovell, who will share tips and suggestions about how to create a solid, focused plan of action to help you make the most of all of the new products and incentives.

If you missed last week’s call, this is the call for you! If you heard last week’s call, dial in again – it’s TOLL FREE, and with these excellent speakers you will be sure to learn something new!

This Conference Call will run for one hour including an opportunity for live Q&A at the end. Join us!

Here’s how to participate:

* Date: Wednesday, September 13th
* Time: 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern
* Dial: 1-866-206-0224 and provide pin 519360#
*
Access the optional Web Presentation that accompanies this Conference Call:
http://datanow2.arkadin.com/ArkadinncInvite/106185814/940593:

*
The above web conferencing link will be active at 5 pm Pacific Time and the slide presentation will start promptly at 5:30 pm Pacific Time.
*
First, disable all popup blockers.
*
Next, click on the link above (if you have problems with a pop-up blocker, hold the Ctrl key while you click the link).
*
Enter your name and click “Enter.”
*
If you are having difficulty connecting to the presentation, please call Arkadin Customer Service at 1-866-427-5234.
*
Note: Web presentation is visual only; please call the number above to access audio portion of the conference.

*
Download the Action! Steps to Drive Growth in Your Business brochure as a reference – click here: .

This Conference Call will run for one hour including an opportunity for live Q&A at the end. Join us! We look forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,

Cathy Keating
Vice President, Shaklee Field Communications


Please see our US FDA Disclaimer! The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.






Leave a Reply