Sunday Night Business Presentation and First Step Training

Bring a friend

to listen

to this!!!!

Sunday Night

8:00pm Central

9:00pm Eastern

6:00pm Pacific

30 minute Business Presentation

followed by

30 Minute First Step Training

PRESENTERS INCLUDE:

Russ & Vince Widger,

Meg Kelly-Smith

And our MC, Pat Hintze

Dial: 1-347-534-1701

Code: 6333

Use three-way calling

to get as many guests

and reps on the call

as possible


Please see our US FDA Disclaimer! The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.






Leave a Reply