Tuesday Call – Join Us

Join Us…
A Great Conference Call for You and Your Teams

Every Tuesday at 8:30 AM (Pacific) 10:30 AM (Central) 11:30 AM (Eastern)

Dial in #: 319-256-0200 Pin: 427336# {GarDen}

Current Format:
TUESDAYS – PRODUCT FOCUS (Have your 2007 Product Guide in front of you)
We look forward to hearing you on the call!

To Your Health & Success,

Denise

Gary & Denise Ribstein
GarDen Enterprises
760-941-9548


Please see our US FDA Disclaimer! The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.






Leave a Reply