Shaklee International: Register to Become a Shaklee Global Ambassador Today

Do you know anyone from China or Taiwan?

Do you have a vision of “the sun never setting” on your Shaklee business??!!! How would you like to tell someone here about Shaklee and have your business EXPLODE in Asia because you offered the opportunity to someone here??? Well, now is our chance guys!!! Shaklee has launched the Global Ambassador program which allows all of us to take part in Shaklee’s worldwide expansion. With the ‘rebirth’ of Shaklee in the US and the International expansion there is NO DOUBT we will become the largest MLM company in the world!!!! YOU and I have a chance to take part.

Why is Taiwan a good market to start our Global Domination with? J

1. Per capita, Taiwan has a higher consumption of nutritional products than ANY OTHER COUNTRY in the world!

2. 50% of ALL Nutritional Supplements sold in the ENTIRE COUNTRY are done through Direct Sales, or MLM!

3. It’s the 8th largest Direct Sales market in the world.

4. There are MANY ties to the rest of Asia: China, Korea, Vietnam, and MANY MORE

5. There is already MAJOR interest in the Taiwan market about Shaklee specifically. We have the reputation of the best natural nutrition company out there and people are ASKING to join!!!!

What should you do?

1. Listen to the conference calls below

2. Check out the meeting schedule and much more at Shaklee Taiwan’s website: www.shaklee.com.tw

3. Join the Global Ambassador program for $99 ($49/year renewal)

4. Ask EVERYONE you know if they know anyone who may be interested in taking advantage of the launch of the Number One Natural Nutrition company in the US into Asia !!!!!!!

If you have contact there please let me know…I want to help you build that portion of your business over there!!!!

Global Ambassador Program Web Site Launches!

Register to Become a Global Ambassador Today

Dear Shaklee Business Leader,

For the first time in our company’s 50-year history, it is possible to sponsor people and build your business in any country where Shaklee is present. Now you can be appointed as a Shaklee Global Ambassador and enjoy all the privileges associated with this prestigious status. Find out all about the Global Ambassador Program on the new web site, www.global.shaklee.com, launching today, Wednesday, November 15th.

The new Global Ambassador Program web site will guide you through the information you need: an overview of the program, compensation benefits, rules and regulations, success stories, facts on Shaklee US , Shaklee Canada , Shaklee Mexico , and Shaklee Taiwan , and an extensive FAQ section.

This is an extraordinary opportunity for you to enjoy an explosive increase in your Shaklee business. It is a thrilling time for all of us at Shaklee, and we’re pleased to have you be part of it. Visit the new Global Ambassador Program site and register today!

For even more information, please join us for an upcoming Business Leader Conference Call and Web Conference:

Date: Tuesday, December 5th

Time: 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain,
7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern, 9:30 pm Atlantic

Dial: 1-866-200-5830 and provide pin 349732#

On this call, we’ll have up-to-the-minute information about the Global Ambassador Program and news about additional countries where Shaklee will soon be present. You will also have the chance to have your questions answered.

Globally yours,

Grant F. Pace
President, Shaklee International

P.S. Please also join us (or refer your Chinese-speaking downlines to join us) for an encore presentation of last week’s Taiwan Pre-Launch Conference Call in Chinese on Monday, November 27th, 2006, at 5:00 pm. More information to follow soon.


Please see our US FDA Disclaimer! The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.






Leave a Reply