Marty Turner Team Health & Wealth

CHECK OUT THE NEW WEBSITE FOR SLIDES:

www.lookandlisten123.com – Username & Password = shaklee

———————————————————————-

THURSDAY NIGHT CALLS

———————————————————————-

7 pm – Compensation Training – Basics

30 Days to Success and Q & A Session

Presenter: Marty Turner – Key Coordinator

212-990-8000 – Pin 0066 #

8:00 EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST

Call in 3 to 4 minutes early to check in and say hello – Thanks!

This call is primarily for existing Shaklee distributors

———————————————————————-

8 pm – Opportunity & Training:

3-Way a Guest – We’ll do the rest.

Key Coordinators : Marty & Sheryl Turner

Training Topic: Can we talk? Contacting

212-990-8000 – Pin 9000 #

9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST

Call in 3 to 4 minutes early to check in and say hello – Thanks!

This call is for everyone especially guests looking at Shaklee for the 1st time

———————————————————————-

If you would like to be added to our automated reminder service,

get access to great business building tools,

fun photos, good links to other web sites and more go to:

www.jointhaw.com

(Team Health And Wealth)


Please see our US FDA Disclaimer! The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not approved to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.






Leave a Reply