Tuesday Call – Join Us

Wednesday 20 June 2007 @ 6:04 pm

Join Us… A Great Conference Call for You and Your Teams Every Tuesday at 8:30 AM (Pacific) 10:30 AM (Central) 11:30 AM (Eastern) Dial in #: 319-256-0200 Pin: 427336# {GarDen} Current Format: TUESDAYS – PRODUCT FOCUS (Have your 2007 Product Guide in front of you) We look forward to hearing you on the call! To […]




Tuesday’s Product Call

Wednesday 20 June 2007 @ 1:20 pm

Join Us… A Great Conference Call for You and Your Teams Every Tuesday at 8:30 AM (Pacific) Dial in #: 319-256-0200 Pin: 427336# {GarDen} Current Format: TUESDAYS – PRODUCT FOCUS (Have your 2007 Product Guide in front of you) We look forward to hearing you on the calls! To Your Health & Success, Denise Gary […]