Shaklee Success since 1967

Sunday 24 June 2007 @ 10:12 pm

Hi everyone, I am sharing with you our Shaklee Success, we started in September 1967. What an experience, with precious souvenirs and great emotions during those 40 years. This will make you realize, the reason to be confidant in your Shaklee future. I am presenting you our Family, (3 generations) with the Shaklee Company, our […]




Thursday Night Training Call

Wednesday 20 June 2007 @ 1:17 pm

8pm Business Presentation: Key Coordinators Marty & Sheryl Turner THURSDAY, 8 pm Central Thursday Night Training Call: 212-990-8000 Pin 9000 By Request – More Summer Skin Care! Continuing Basic & Men’s Skin Care Slides and training docs : www.jointhaw.com 9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST Tags: Key Coordinators, Sheryl Turner




Wednesday Conference Call

Wednesday 13 June 2007 @ 5:21 pm

REMINDER! CONFERENCE CALL and WEB PRESENTATION Tonight 9/13/06 at 5:30 PM Pacific! Join National Sales Director Peter Christoff, as well as some terrific presenters from our Shaklee Field who will walk you through all of the announcements made at our Golden 50th Celebration in San Francisco. Join Key Coordinators, Jennifer Glacken, Shawn Gray and Jane […]